Hacks & Tricks, How To

How to use Whatsapp’s new “Delete for all” feature.

How to use Whatsapp’s new “Delete for all” feature easily. Now the day’s everyone is using Whatsapp. Because WhatsApp gives so many features which aren’t available in other Social Networking apps such as Viber or imo. Whatsapp also adds new features to their app after every month or you can say regularly. As WhatsApp added Status feature which isn’t loved by many people. After that WhatsApp wants to make their app more special So, people will love it. And WhatsApp also added a new feature which is named as “Delete” feature. This is a very awesome feature. If you had heard about this feature then you probably didn’t know that how to use this feature. Today in this post I will tell you that how to use this feature. If you didn’t know about this feature then I will also tell you that what is “Delete for all” feature. So, Let’s have a look at the article below.

How to use Whatsapp’s new “Delete for all” feature.

What is “Delete for all” feature?

This feature is really like a magic. By this feature you can delete a message which you had to send to your friend and this message will be also deleted from the phone of your friend which is the very awesome thing. If you had sent a photo to your friend and you want to delete this photo from the phone of your friend although your friend had saved this photo you can delete this photo from the gallery of your friend with the help of this feature. If you want to use this feature then carefully read the steps written below. Don’t skip any step because if you skip anyone step then you probably face a few problems while using this feature.

Steps to use “Delete for all” feature in WhatsApp.

1. The first thing you need to update your Whatsapp to the latest version and this WhatsApp should also need to update the phone of your friend from whose phone you want to delete a message which you had sent.

2. Then hold the message which you want to delete from your friend’s phone also but your friend has to be online at that time otherwise you can’t do that.

3. After holding the message or photo you will see a delete option. Click on that option.

4. Then you will see another two options one will be “Delete for me” and second will be “Delete for all”. If you click on “delete all” option then the message will be deleted from the phone of your friend and if your friend had forwarded this message to someone then this will be also deleted from his phone also.

How to use Whatsapp’s new “Delete for all” feature.I hope you had liked this post. If you had liked it then please share it on any social networking app by clicking on the buttons below. If you share this post then others will also know about this feature. If you want such a more tricks then add our site as a bookmark or you can also subscribe our site for free by clicking on subscribe button.

Leave a Reply

You have to agree to the comment policy.